Francais
Home






Background Paper Streering Committee Concept Paper Agenda Of the Meeting
List of Issue Paper List of Participant Forestry in IRAN General Information

report

declaration

 

List of the Stering Committee Members

Name

Country/
Organization

Position

Telepone/ Fax

E.mail

Tage michaelsen

IFF Secretariat

Special adviser

(1) 12963 5294
(1) 12963 463

Michaelsen@Un.org

Markku Aho

Finland

Counsellor

(358) 9133416422
(358) 913416428

Markku.aho@Formin.fi

Knut Oistad

Norway

 

(47) 22249362
(47) 22242754

Knut.Oistad@
ld.Olep.telmax.no

Ralph Roberts

Canada

CIDA HULL QC

(1) 819997 6586
(1) 819 953 348

Roberts@acdi.cidi.gc.ca

Christian Mersmann

Germany

Forestry Advisor

(49) 4521 78356
(49) 4521 78358

10162.31@
compuserve.com

Claus Jespersen

Denmark

Head of Division

(0045) 3947 2601
(0045) 3927 9899

cje@sns.dk

Bai Mass Taal

UNEP

Senior Programme Officer

(254) 2621 234
(254) 2227055

 

Denis Chouinard

Canada

Permanent mission in . NW

(212) 8481169
(212) 8481195

 

Nasr Saad

Egypt

Professor of Forestry

(202) 335 4983
(202) 335 4983

 

Abdelazim Mirghani

Sudan

General Manager Forest National Corp.

(249) 11471575
(249) 11472659

 

Bernard Chevalier

France

DERF

(33) 14955 5789
(33) 1 4955 112

Bernard.Chevalier@
agricultur.gouv.fr

Luis Santiago Botero

FAO

Coordinator FODA

(36) 06 505 5088
(39) 06 5705 2151

Luis.Botero@fao.org

Hosny El Lakany

FAO

Assistant Director-General Forestry Department

(39) 065705 5879
(39) 5705 2115

hosny ellakany@fao.org

Jagmohan Maini

Coordinator and Head IFF Secretariat

UN

(1) 212 963 6208
(1) 212 963 3463

maini@un.org

Bagher Asadi

Iran

Co-Chairman Ambassador, UN

(1) 212 687 2020
(1) 212 867 6086

 

Ilkka Ristimaki

Finland

Ambassador

(33) 1 4524 9996
(33) 1 4520 6304

Illka.Ristimaki@formin.fi

Mohammed Ali Hajyimirsadeghi

Iran

high consult in Forest

(98) 21 244 6505
(98) 21 244 6551

Faro@mavara.com

Hossein Fazlollahi

Iran

DIRECTOR GENERAL public Relations & International Affairs Dept

(98) 21 839 761-3
(21) 244 6508

Faro@mavara.com

Mohsen Esperi

Iran

Counselor

(212) 687-2020
(212) 897-7086

Mesperi@un.int