Francais
Home

logo1.gif (733 bytes)




Background Paper
List of Issue Paper
Streering Committee
List of Participant
Concept Paper
Forestry in IRAN
Agenda Of the Meeting
General Information
 

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Our thanks to the following people for their contributions to this paper:
Ananin, Nick - visfor@globalnet.co.uk
Barton, James P. - jpbarton@xtra.co.nz
Beckett, Doug - doug14305@hotmail.com
Bryant, Dirk -
dirk@wri.org
Cihlar, Josef -
Josef.Cihlar@CCRS.NRCan.gc.ca
Delaney, Jeff -
jdelaney@nr.gov.mb.ca
Dennis, John - John_Dennis@nps.gov
Dennis, Judith - dennisj@maf.govt.nz
Ellis, Liz - lizell@thurston.com
Gardner-Outlaw, Tom - tgo@popact.org
Glen, William - wmglen@gov.pe.ca
Gillam, Simon - simon.gillam@forestry.gov.uk
Gonzalez, Patricio - pgonzale@infor.cl
Hnatiuk, Roger - Roger.Hnatiuk@brs.gov.au
Jensen, J. - jjensen@sso.org
Joshi, Mahendra -
joshi@un.org
Kapos, Val - valk@wcmc.org.uk
Korotkov, Alexander - Alexander.Korotkov@unece.org.
Lamers, Sjef - sjef@nelson.planet.org.nz
Magnussen, Steen -
smagnuss@PFC.Forestry.CA
Mehmood, Sayeed -
reza@Forestry.Auburn.EDU
Melnyk, Mary -
mmelnyk@usaid.gov
Mize, Carl W. -
cwmize@iastate.edu
Niemann, Tom - Tom.Niemann@gems6.gov.bc.ca
Norton, Douglas -
NORTON.DOUGLAS@epamail.epa.gov
Null, Bill - NullBil@wsdot.wa.gov
Palo, Matti -
matti.palo@metla.fi
Plum, Peter Monk -
PMP@sns.dk
Prins, Christopher - Christopher.Prins@unece.org.
Prueller, Renate -
Prueller@forvie.ac.at
Sampson, N. - NSampson@compuserve.com
Schmitz, Friedrich -
BN4167@BML.bund400.de
Schmutzenhofer, Heinrich - hschmutz@forvie.ac.at
Steffenson, John -
jsteffenson@esri.com
Vanclay, Jerry -
J.VANCLAY@CGIAR.ORG
Whyte, Graham - fore020@csc.canterbury.ac.nz
Wong, Nelson - nelson@mtc.com.my
A special thanks to:
Risto Paivinen (
risto.paivinen@efi.fi) for offering the services of IUFRO Research Group 4.02 to
help with the report,
Brian Haddon (
B.Haddon@NRCan.gc.ca) and Michele Kaennel (kaennel@wsl.ch) for setting up the IUFRO Working Party 6.03.02 LFC discussion list,
Val Kapos (WCMC), Dirk Bryant (WRI), and Alex Korotkov (UNECE) for sharing their data, and
Judith Dennis and James Barton (New Zealand Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry) for their last minute analyses of the data and report..

 

[Introcuction][General Findings][An Analysis of Possible Definition]
[Some Final Notes
][Acknowledgements][Reference]
[Appendix 1-Basic Data For Low Forest Ccver Analyse]